Hello vulnerable beings

My name is Arthi. I am a 30 year old living in Bengaluru. I always wanted to write but never had the courage to write publicly. Also I feared my consistency in sticking to it. I was all over the place until now with what I should write too. Finally, I have taken the leap this year to go public with a topic that is near and dear to me – mental health.

I have not been diagnosed for any mental illness because I could never afford to go to any therapy. Also the times I suffered from depression, I didn’t even realise it myself. But I went a personal healing journey that continues till today and will be my lifelong journey because I realised mental health is not something you fix and move on.

So I wanted to use this space to share my struggles, how I overcame them and also mistakes I continue to do to this date. Hope we can all heal together! Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a comment